Info :

FR   EN   NL   ES   IT   GE  Breaking Down, par Useless

My head is breakin down
My heart is bleeding out
I'm living for myself
Cause I can't trust no one
My brain hurts a lot
Exploding out of my head
Don't wanna hear anyones voice
Just wanna make some noize
I've been lost in my thoughts
Looking for a better life
The only thing I've found
Is that sensless strife
Peoples are fooling me
Pretending tons of lies
I'm so sick of all of 'em
Its all the world against I

Les autres titres de Useless Ain't No Shit, Born To Lose, Enraged, Going Nowhere Fast, Just Another Story, Kill, Les Corbeaux, Something Stolen, The World Upside Down, Une Gueule Contre Le Mur, White Pride

Three Dollar Bill Pop / Rock (Etats-Unis)
Pixies Pop / Rock (Etats-Unis)
Into Another Hardcore (Etats-Unis)
Thee Merry Widows Psychobilly (Etats-Unis)
Comeback Kid Hardcore (Canada)
Life Sentence Hardcore (Etats-Unis)
Dead Boys Punk-Rock (Etats-Unis)