Info :

FR   EN   NL   ES   IT   GE  War Story, par DFI

A bombs rain follows a pushed button
Destroying cities and killing children
Always innocents keep on suffering
And the same pigs who grow rich

It's just a war story (x4)

All this gore, all this fucking carnage
It's the real face of the human greed

It's just a war story (x4)

Les autres titres de DFI Beers Not Bombs, Don't fuck with me, Eres Mi Tumba?, Humanity Sucks, Nike Air Style, Our Way, Visions Of War, Weak Mind, World of shit

Sworn Enemy Hardcore (Etats-Unis)
Sex Pistols Punk-Rock (Royaume-Uni)
Broken Bones Punk-Hardcore (Royaume-Uni)
Fugazi Emo / Screamo (Etats-Unis)
Virus Street Punk / Oï (Etats-Unis)
Social Unrest Punk-Hardcore (Etats-Unis)
Damage Control Hardcore (Norvège)